We take the security of your account very seriously, therefore you can only log in with one device at a time. Your account will be automatically logged out of the old device after you have logged into the new one.
Security
- What happens if I suspect there is unauthorized access to my YouTrip account?
- How can I check the scheduled maintenance for the YouTrip app?
- How do I know if the email I have received from YouTrip is genuine?
- What is 3D Secure and how do I use it?
- Why is my account suspended?
- Why do I have to replace my card?
- Why do I have to verify my ID or other documents/information?
- What is a chargeback and when should I request it?
- Is my data safe with YouTrip?
- How do I get a Physical replacement card due to lost, damaged or faulty chip?